Mint Investments Limited

The Company is a Public Limited Company incorporated as Mint Investments Limited in Kolkata on 11th January,1974. under the Companies Act, 1956. The Company is registered as a Non Banking Finance Company (NBFC) with Reserve Bank of India. The equity shares of the company are listed on Calcutta Stock Exchange.

Registrars' & Transfer Agents

Maheshwari Datamatics Private Ltd.
6, Mangoe Lane, 2nd Floor,
Kolkata – 700 001,
Phone No: (033) 2243-5809/5029,
Fax: (033) 2248-4787,

Mr. Chandra Kumar Dhanuka : Non Executive Chairman.

Investment Division

Mrs. Bharati Dhanuka, Mg. Director  is over all incharge of all investment matters of the company.

Other Management Personnel

Varsha Drolia CFO
Ms. Parmita Khemka Company Secretary

The contact details of persons authorized for determining materiality of an event or information as required by Regulation 30(5) of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation ,2015 are as under:-

Name Designation Phone No. e-mailId
Mr. Chandra Kumar Dhanuka Chairman & Director 033-22801590-54
Varsha Drolia CFO 033-22801590-54
Ms. Parmita Khemka Company Secretary 033-22801590-54